Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Dagmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    11. September 2018

    Nicht noch mal....

    „Lounge“, „Dining Room“ ( Max für 2 Personen) winzig, Frühstück sehr sehr sehr „Basic“, irre hellhörig, katastrophale Matratze .... ich würde nicht mehr hingehen, Fotos bei Booking.com vermitteln ein total falsches = besseres Bild. Und es gibt supernette andere Hostels!
    Super netter rezeptionist, der gut englisch spricht. Lage Nähe Metro und Dongdaemun Kulturzentrum und vielen kleines Restaurants und naher Station Airport Bus prima.
    Srtaque
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    24. September 2018
    They only provided small size towels. The mattress was not very comfortable.
    This guesthouse is in a quite central location and it's easy to get to the main tourist attractions. There are also many restaurants in the area. The rooms have an appropriate size, as well as the bathrooms. The breakfast was quite nice.
    Mariani
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roselle
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadine
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. September 2018

    Better invest a bit more money to get a proper accomodation.

    The bed: The box-spring mattress was very, very uncomfortable for me and my husband and the whole bed frame cracked with every turn. The bathroom: The shower flooded the whole bathroom since there was no shower curtain. Also there was lots of mold around the window. Disgusting! The doors (to the bathroom and to the room itself) were very difficult to open. The walls of the room were so thin that you could hear everything from the corridor and the adjacent room.
    The location was great and the staff was nice. The provided shampoo and shower gel had a "cruelty free"-label which I appreciated a lot. You can take as many towels as you want (they were very small though).
    Shanae
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nisrina Muthi
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. August 2018

    Thank you!

    Thank you for helping me and my friend! The staff was so kind! The location is near the subway station and the infamous DDP. There are lots of foods near the building so it’s easy to get some night meals :) I also got to know some other traveller from another countries :D
    Lycel Rehan Villanueva
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2018
    I hope you could fix the toilet door especially if mixed gender is in one room. Other than that, everything is great.
    I feel like home. It's home a way from home. I and my friends enjoyed our stay. The receptionist could speak English and very hospitable. Keep it up.
    Hyechin Chi
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sakura
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. August 2018
    The beds too thin that we can feel the iron rod😭😭. It’s hard to sleep.
    It is really through walking we can reach Dongdaemun Station
    mirco
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denis
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. August 2018

    Next time I’ll choose something different

    Location of the air conditioner in the room Low ceining Short bed for me No toothbrush WiFi isn’t good No elevator
    Location Personal Breakfast
    CAMERON
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. August 2018
    The shower was a little tricky to use, but free shampoo & body wash.
    Location + Staff + Free breakfast. Comfortable, safe, clean and near the subway.
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. August 2018
    Overall cleanness, weird sewage smell, noisy
    Friendly staffs, free breakfast
    Altaibayar
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    2. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sung Lin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dmitry
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    17. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yee
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julie B
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juni 2018

    Very convenient location

    The common area was very small and could be optimised if putting a normal table and a few sits in the entrance hall.
    Nice central location, nice and helpful staff, nice self-service breakfast (but no ham as written somewhere else).
Bewertungen werden geladen